Chennai Super Kings Full List Of Players Retained And Released

Chennai Super Kings, Six Sports

CSK are the second-most side in the Indian Premier League. They have 4 titles under their belt. There was a certain disturbance in the captaincy in the last edition but finally, the franchise backed Jadeja in their squad and wanted Dhoni to continue as skipper. CSK too gave the list of released players as per the notice of BCCI. IPL auction is scheduled to take place next month. Let us see the players released and retained by the Chennai franchise.

List of players retained

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Ambati Rayudu, Dwaine Pretorius, Maheesh Theekshana, Prashant Solanki, Deepak Chahar, Mukesh Choudhary, Simarjeet Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Mitchell Santner, Matheesha Pathirana, Subhranshu Senapati.

List of players released

Dwayne Bravo, Adam Milne, Chris Jordan, N Jagadeesan, C Hari Nishaanth, K Bhagat Varma, KM Asif, Robin Uthappa (Retired).

For more sports information, do visit us on Twitter.

To Top