IPL 2021: KKR vs SRH preview and Dream 11 prediction

KKR SRH, Six Sports

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) today in the Dream 11 Indian Premier League (IPL).SRH is now at the bottom of the table with 4 points. They cannot qualify for the playoffs here. Whereas KKR is a part of the drama. KKR, MI anyone can qualify for the playoffs. But KKR have a better net run rate right now.

Inside Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Venkatesh Iyer is the man of the moment right now. He has impressed us all with his destructive batting. The top order is doing quite well. They are struggling with their overseas players. Ferguson and Russell are out for injury. Morgan is in completely off form, there is no senior player there to guide the players right now in the squad.

KKR SRH, Six Sports

If KKR want to get in the playoffs they have to win this match. Varun Chakravarthy and Narine are the spin duo who can change things for the KKR.

KKR probable XI vs SRH: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Tim Seifert/Shakib al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy

Inside Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

The journey for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2021 is over. But They are giving new players to show their talents and experience the heat of the game. Wriddhiman and Jason Roy are at the top. Priyam Garg, Samad, Abhishek Sharma are trying their best. Bhuvneswar Kumar has to be conscious as the World Cup is knocking.

KKR SRH, Six Sports

Jason Holder was good but they may give Nabi a chance as well. Sandeep and Kaul bowled averagely this year. They have missed a genuine pacer this year.

SRH probable XI vs KKR: Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

KKR vs SRH Dream 11 squad prediction

Wicket Keepers: Wriddhiman Saha

Batsmen: Jason Roy, Williamson, Tripathi

KKR SRH, Six Sports

Allrounders: Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Jason Holder. 

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi

Follow us on Twitter for regular cricket updates.

To Top