IPL 2021: RCB vs CSK Preview and Dream 11 Prediction

RCB vs CSK, Six Sports

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will face Chennai Super Kings (CSK) today in the Dream 11 Indian Premier League (IPL). CSK have won their last match against MI and are table-toppers now. RCB on other hand presented a poor batting show in their last match.

Inside Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Virat Kohli and his team have to think about how they can come back today. They had introduced a bunch of new players last time but the lack of experience suffered the team. Hasaranga, the spinning allrounder got a duck in batting and went for runs with the ball.

RCB vs CSK, Six Sports

The management can try Tim David to solid their batting at the end and he also can bowl a couple of overs. There are spinners like Yuzvendra Chahal, Shabaz Ahmed in the team. Rajat Patidar also can be introduced in the playing XI today. 

RCB probable XI vs CSK: Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, KS Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Tim David/Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini

Inside Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

In spite of the failure against MI CSK management will keep faith in Faf du Plessis. Moeen Ali also needs to find back his rhythm with the bat. Sam Curran is available for selection but it is hard to drop Bravo at this moment. They can chop Hazlewood out in case though which is unlikely to happen. The availability of Ambati Rayudu is still in dark.

RCB vs CSK, Six Sports

Ruturaj Gaikwad was in good shape at the last outing. The form of Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur put CSK ahead of RCB on paper.

CSK Probable XI vs RCB: Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood

RCB vs CSK Dream 11 squad prediction

Wicket Keepers: AB de Villiers

Batsmen: Maxwell, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikkal

RCB vs CSK, Six Sports

Allrounders: Dwyane Bravo, Moeen Ali

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj

To Top