IPL 2021: SRH vs RR Preview And Dream 11 Prediction

SRH vs RR Preview, Six Sports

SRH vs RR Preview and Dream 11 Prediction for the 40th match of this year’s ipl season. Both of the teams are going against the tides, let’s see how in today’s SRH vs RR Preview. This match will be live in action at 7:30 PM(IST) on Star Sports networks channel.

SRH is going through a very rough season this year with not much of favours in the team. In the last match, except of Jason Holder(all-rounder), no one really showed a good intent with bat. David Warner’s bad touch with the bat and the skipper kane Williamson’s low strike rate hampering the business of the team.

And when it comes to bowlers, most of the times, whole team is only dependent on Rashid Khan which is really not a good sign. Team is suffering with both bat and bowl and there’s no doubt why they have lost 8 matches in 9 games yet.

Inside Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH)

SRH probable XI vs RR today:

Batsman: Kane Williamson (c), David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha(wk), Manish Pandey

Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Mustafizur Rahman, T. Natarajan

All Rounders: Jason Holder, KedarJadhav, Vijay shankar.

Inside Rajasthan Royals(RR)

RR lost 5 matches out 10 played and is struggling to make it to the play-offs with others trying to fight for the same. But there’s an opportunity for RR to atleast get to the fourth number in points table.

Sanju Samson(c) played well in previous game but his teammates couldn’t make the best of the day. It’s going to be an entertainment today where SRH seems to got nothing to lose because they’re already on the edge and RR still trying their luck for the tournament.

RR probable XI vs SRH today:

Batsman:Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Liam Livingstone, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror

All Rounders: Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris

Bowlers: Chetan Sakariya, Kartik Tyagi, Mustafizur Rahman.

Dream 11 Fantasy Team For SRH VS RR

Evin Lewis, Kane Williamson, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Liam Livingstone, Jason Holder, Chris Morris, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Rashid Khan, Mustafizur Rahman.

To Top